You must have javascript enabled to use this site.

a McCaig Elementary School
Feb '19
SMTWTFS
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 1 2

Events


Upcoming Events For the Next 30 | 60 | 90 DaysDate
International Stand Up to Bullies Day (Pink Shirt Day) [B7831]Fri, Feb 22, 2019
Teacher and Staff Appreciation Week [B7832]Mon, Feb 25, 2019
Teacher and Staff Appreciation Week [B7833]Tue, Feb 26, 2019
Governing Board @ 7pm [B7837]Tue, Feb 26, 2019
Teacher and Staff Appreciation Week [B7834]Wed, Feb 27, 2019
Teacher and Staff Appreciation Week [B7835]Thu, Feb 28, 2019
Teacher and Staff Appreciation Week [B7836]Fri, Mar 1, 2019
Last Day of School before March Break [B7838]Fri, Mar 1, 2019
March Break [B7839]Mon, Mar 4, 2019
March Break [B7840]Tue, Mar 5, 2019
March Break [B7841]Wed, Mar 6, 2019
March Break [B7842]Thu, Mar 7, 2019
March Break [B7843]Fri, Mar 8, 2019
Gladiators Ice Hockey SWLSB Tournament Day Team A & Team B- Sport Laval [B7607]

RSEQ LAVAL- SWLSB ELEMENTARY ICE HOCKEY TOURNAMENT DAY-  Sport Laval



TEAM A and  TEAM B



Place Bell- Laval- 9:00 am to 3:00 pm



(Games against the SWLSB Laval Teams) 



Division A: Souvenir Elementary, St-Vincent Elementary, Terry Fox Elementary, McCaig Elementary, TwinOaks Elementary



Division B: Souvenir Elementary, St-Vincent Elementary, Terry Fox Elementary, McCaig Elementary

Tue, Mar 19, 2019


Latest News Weather


Upcoming Events / Calendar

Feb-22: International Stand Up to Bullies Day (Pink Shirt Day)
Feb-25: Teacher and Staff Appreciation Week
Feb-26: Teacher and Staff Appreciation Week
Feb-26: Governing Board @ 7pm
Feb-27: Teacher and Staff Appreciation Week
Feb-28: Teacher and Staff Appreciation Week
Mar-01: Teacher and Staff Appreciation Week
Mar-01: Last Day of School before March Break
Mar-04: March Break
Mar-05: March Break

Word of the Day: LURCHER
Definition: (noun) Someone waiting in concealment.

Synonyms: lurker, skulker.

Usage: Amanda caught a glimpse of a figure in the shadows of the alleyway and ran in fear of the mysterious lurcher.